GREAT PHOTO BRANDS

Leading brands of photography Panasonic cameras, Lexar memory solutions, Ilford B&W photo products and Manfrotto tripods are available via Markushu. Give us a call or visit one of our dealers to find out more.

Photo-enthusiast love to take a good shot and we want to provide best equipment and consumables we can. We stock and wholesale major brands like Panasonic and Manfrotto as well as specialist Ilford.

Our products

NEW ELECTRONICS BRANDS

If you are looking for new brand to sell, you are at the right place, we can offer some immediately !

Check our Lifestyle and Photography sections.

Our products

BULK PURCHASES

Buying for wholesale ? For school / education ? Or for government ? We can serve you as we give installation, after-sale, maintenance and training services for products / brands we sell.

Contact Us

ABOUT US

Markushu is a young company set up in 2011 to bring young new innovative brands and a fresh perspective to distribution to lovely homeland Morocco. Staffed by young & open-minded people, we did and do all we can to keep this vision going, however difficult it might be.

Previously having background in textiles, owners of the Markushu aimed to invest in new areas such as:

N

Premium Consumer Electronics

The brands we sell are not only high quality with long warranty, they are also innovative, functional and design-conscious !

Photography

Photo-enthusiast love to take a good shot and we want to provide best equipment and consumables we can. We stock and wholesale major brands like Panasonic as well as new young brands like Zkin.

Consumer Health Gadgets

A new area growing rapidly, as people become more conscious of their health, is the gadgets and bands we use for fitness and track our activity. Spread of smartphones and apps in this area, now there is no excuse, you need to keep fit & well !

Our solutions

Supply from stock

We aim to minimise wait times for stock and provide goods just in time for important sales periods and maintain a good level of stock for seasons. Change of models or EOL products do not affect us as we keep our customers well-informed ahead of changes.

Wide range of goods

Every retailer, online or offline, would like to try & test products before putting more effort in marketing and sales. Therefore, we keep a wide range of goods and brands to serve all needs. We do keep a good communication channel with customers to get feedback and use this to all parties’ advantage.

Great after-sale service

Products sourced from Markushu are high-quality, return rates and breakage are minimal in the industry. But, we will want to keep things safe and have a good after-sale service with repair and maintenance functions at reasonable costs. We take care of the service so our customers can focus on sales & marketing solely.

Our partners

GRANDES MARQUES PHOTO

Les principales marques d’appareils photo Panasonic, de solutions de mémoire Lexar, de produits photo Ilford B & W et de trépieds Manfrotto sont disponibles via Markushu. Pour Plus d’informations, veuillez prendre contact avec nos revendeurs agrès.

Les passionnés de photo aiment prendre une bonne photo et nous voulons fournir les meilleurs équipements et consommables possibles. Nous stockons et vendons en gros de grandes marques comme Panasonic et Manfrotto, ainsi que le spécialiste Ilford.

Nos produits

NOUVELLES MARQUES D’ÉLECTRONIQUE

Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une nouvelle marque à vendre, vous êtes au bon endroit, on peut vous proposer quelques unes immédiatement!

Consultez nos sections style de vie et Photographie.

Nos produits

ACHATS EN GROS

Vous souhaitez faire des achats pour du commerce en gros ? Pour l’école /éducation ? Ou pour le gouvernement ? Nous sommes en mesure de vous servir et de vous offrir des services d’installation, d’après vente, de maintenance et de formation pour les produits/marques que nous vendons.

CONTACTEZ NOUS

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Markushu est une jeune entreprise créé en 2011 pour amener de jeunes marques innovantes et  une nouvelle perspective de distribution à  notre beau pays, le Maroc. Composé de jeunes ouverts d’esprit, nous avons fait et nous faisons de notre mieux pour maintenir cette vision, peu importe combien ça pourrait être difficile.

Ayant auparavant travaillés dans le secteur du textile, les patrons de Markushu ont visé à investir dans de nouveaux domaines tels que:

N

Electronique Haut de Gamme Grand Public

Les marques que nous vendons ne sont pas seulement de haute qualité et avec une longue garantie, mais également innovants, fonctionnels et  d’un design ergonomique!

Photographie

On souhaite fournir le meilleur matériel et les meilleurs consommables existants pour les photo-amateurs qui aiment prendre de belles photos. Nous stockons et nous commercialisons en gros des marques connues comme Panasonic ainsi que des marques nouvelles et jeunes comme Zkin.

Gadgets de santé

Un nouveau domaine qui grandit rapidement, puisque les gens sont devenus plus conscients par rapport à leur santé, est celui des gadgets et des bandes qu’on utilise pour la fitness et pour le suivi de notre activité. Avec la diffusion des Smartphones et des applications dans ce domaine, il n’existe plus d’excuse maintenant, vous devez restez en forme et en bonne santé!

Nos solutions

Livraison depuis le stock

On vise à réduire les délais de livraison depuis le stock, livrer les articles à temps pour les périodes de vente importantes et maintenir un bon niveau de stock pour toutes les saisons. Le changement des modèles ou la fin de vie des produits ne nous affecte pas puisque nous gardons nos clients bien informés à l’avance de tout changement.

Large gamme de produits

Tout revendeur, en ligne ou hors ligne, souhaite essayer et tester les produits avant de passer activement à la commercialisation et la vente de ceux-ci. Par conséquent, nous gardons une large gamme de produits et de marques pour satisfaire tous les besoins. Nous maintenons un bon canal de communication avec nos clients afin d’avoir un retour et utiliser ceci en faveur des deux parties.

Excellent service après vente

Les produits provenant de Markushu sont de très bonne qualité, les taux de retour et la casse sont  minimes dans l’industrie. Mais, nous souhaitons rester prudent en se dotant d’un bon service après vente qui offre des services de réparation et de maintenance à des prix raisonnables. Nous prenons en charge ce service pour que nos clients se concentrent uniquement sur les ventes et la commercialisation.

Nos partenaires